Staff

The MPA staff is here to help. Please contact us if you have any questions regarding the association, membership or events. The office number is 573.636.7522, and extensions and email addresses for each staff member are available below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Chief Executive Officer

Ron FitzwaterCAE, MBA
Ron@MORx.com
Ext. 222

Chief Operating Officer

Robyn Silvey
Robyn@MORx.com
Ext. 227

Vice President, Pharmacist Program Initiatives

Cheryl HofferCheryl Hoffer
Cheryl@MORx.com
314.249.2840

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Travis FitzwaterTravis Fitzwater
Travis@MORx.com
Ext. 233

Director, Pharmacy Agent Corporation

Drew OestrichDrew Oestrich
Drew@MORx.com
Ext. 230

MO-PCN Coordinator

Lauren EichelbergerLauren Eichelberger
LaurenE@MORx.com
Ext. 234

Membership Coordinator

Lauren BrownLauren Brown
Lauren@MORx.com
Ext. 225

Administrative & Meeting Coordinator

Erica GillilanErica Gillilan
Erica@MORx.com
Ext. 224 

 
 
powered by MemberClicks