Staff

The MPA staff is here to help. Please contact us if you have any questions regarding the association, membership or events. The office number is 573.636.7522, and extensions and email addresses for each staff member are available below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Chief Executive Officer

Ron FitzwaterCAE, MBA
Ron@MORx.com
Ext. 222

Chief Operating Officer

Robyn Silvey, CMP
Robyn@MORx.com
Ext. 227

Vice President, Pharmacist Program Initiatives

Cheryl Hoffer
Cheryl@MORx.com
314.249.2840

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Travis Fitzwater
Travis@MORx.com
Ext. 233

Director, Pharmacy Agent Corporation

Drew Oestrich
Drew@MORx.com
Ext. 230

Membership Coordinator

Lauren Brown
Lauren@MORx.com
Ext. 225

Administrative & Meeting Coordinator

Erica Gillilan
Erica@MORx.com
Ext. 224 

Clinical Pharmacist

Kimberly Moore, PharmD
Kmoore@MORx.com

MO-PCN Contracting Manager

Rachel Shoemaker
Rachel@MORx.com
Ext. 228

Legislative Intern

Henrio Thelemaque
Henrio@MORx.com
Ext. 234

 
powered by MemberClicks